Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair: John Filo 

Co-Chair: Mary Ewan

Treasurer: Diana Valmeo

Secretary: Leonardo Ribeiro de Moura

OAPCE Rep: Angela Thomson

Voting Council Members: Silvia Kovaliv